other magic spells

Chakras – what is it and how does it work?

It is often said that there is a disruption in the flow of energy, a disruption of the chakras. But what are chakras? I will try to tell you a little about it.

Chakras are the main energy centers in the human body. We have 7 of them, and they are responsible for the proper flow of energy in the body and for the fact that man is alive in general:

(we count the chakras from the bottom of the spine):

1. Chakra one

It lies at the end of the spine and is associated with the adrenal glands that produce adrenaline and norepinephrine. Blockage of this chakra primarily causes malaise of the intestines, rectum and prostate. When negative emotions block chakra one, intestinal problems often arise. The color of the base chakra is red.

2. Chakra two

This chakra located on the upper part of the sacrum. Through its connection with the sexual organs, it controls sexual energy. Blockages in this chakra cause problems with the genitals, kidneys and bladder, among other things. We are also certainly familiar with the feeling of pushing on the bladder caused by emotional tensions. The color of the chakra is orange.

3. Chakra three

The third chakra is located in the navel area. It is the center through which all our emotions flow. This chakra is associated with the pancreas which produces insulin and digestive enzymes. Stomach pains are often indicative of a blockage in the region of this chakra. The color of the chakra is yellow.

4. Chakra four

The fourth chakra is considered the source of spiritual love. Opening this chakra is important, especially for people involved in healing. It connects to the heart and thymus gland, thus controlling our immune system. Energy blockages in this area include heart and lung ailments and lowered immunity. Heart palpitations, shortness of breath, or even restless breathing are the result of negative emotions interfering with the work of the fourth chakra. The color of the heart chakra is green.

5. Chakra five

This chakra is located, as the name suggests, in the area of the larynx. The counterpart of the fifth chakra on the physical plane is the thyroid gland, which manages, among other things, metabolism. It is also associated with diseases of the throat, bronchi and jaw. The saying that an experience squeezes a person’s throat speaks precisely of the influence of bad emotions on the functioning of the fifth chakra. The ability to control this chakra gives a person an incredible gift of words and helps preserve the powers of youth for a long period of time. The color of the chakra is blue.

6. Chakra six

It is located between the eyebrows. The functioning of this chakra is associated with many parapsychic abilities including clairvoyance. It is also important for distance healing. On the plane of the physical body, this chakra encompasses the pituitary gland, which regulates metabolic processes, as well as the ears, eyes, nose and sinuses. With chakra blockages, headaches can occur. The color of the third eye chakra is indigo or violet.

7. Chakra seven

This chakra is located on the top of the head. It has a connection with the brain as a whole, and in particular with the pineal gland, whose function is, among other things, to regulate growth processes. The lotus chakra is a receiver of powerful spiritual energies. The more energy is needed to regenerate the body, the more of it flows through this chakra. The color of the crown chakra is white.

Disorders in the chakras can be as follows:

– too little energy flow

– too much energy flow

After removing the ailments and causes of chakra dysregulation, we can “adjust” the chakras, for example, with a radiesthesia pendulum. The pendulum for this purpose should preferably be Izis or crystal, but it can be successfully done with any other.